About that last post, forget the Kindle part

I had uploaded the Kindle version to one of those online drives where apparently they close your account when there’s no activity for a month or whatever (didn’t know that when I made the account).

Sorry, but I don’t need to upload stuff like that very often, and I don’t want to have to babysit the file to make sure it doesn’t get deleted, so I’m just gonna leave it as-is.

If anyone is interested, just ask and maybe I can just e-mail you the file or something.

If it goes back up, I’ll make an announcement about it.

Gotta love the internet.

7 Responses to “About that last post, forget the Kindle part”

  1. Why don’t you use Dropbox to host your files? It is an amazing tool and I use it all of the time. You can post a link to the file just as you would with any other hosting service–and it is FREEEEEE! 🙂

    P.S. I love your Silent Hill videos!

  2. Dean Zanghi Says:

    Please email me the file SH4_Introspection.mobi. I would like to read your silent hill 4 book on my tablet. deanzanghi@comcast.net

    • I just did a search for it on my computer, and it doesn’t look like I have it anymore. But if I come across it again, I’ll try to remember to e-mail it to you. Sorry.

  3. Hi, I know I may be a bit late for the punch, but I am going out of town with no wifi soon, and I was wondering if I could have a copy of your work on the Kindle.

    My email: henrytetanus@gmail.com

    Thanks for your time!

  4. There is very interesting mod for Half-Life 2
    Silent Hill: Alchemilla
    http://www.moddb.com/mods/alchemilla-mod

    It’s free, steam is need.

Leave a Reply

