Quick update

The first Film Den was a success, and I have many more ideas in the pipeline. If more episodes turn out this well, it might end up trumping The Game Den as my “main” show, as the episodes are easier to do, and there’s a bigger audience for movies than games.

I have another one planned for the end of April. I’m in the process of moving right now–hence the lack of updates, and why I’m mostly putting old videos up on TGWTG.com–so it’s difficult to work on it, but hopefully I’ll make that deadline.

As for games, I may end up doing another Let’s Play soon. I’ll try to put up a poll soon to see which one people will prefer (probably won’t be any of the ones people have been asking for–sorry).

Guess that’s it for now. I’ll try to remember to update this thing more often.

3 Responses to “Quick update”

  1. Muffinmobile Says:

    hi there I would like to make a request of a reviev ^_^ YAY! I would like you to reviev a game called “Blair Witch” it comes in 3 episodes sub titled

    Volume 1: Rustin Parr
    Volume 2: The Legend of Coffin Rock
    Volume 3: The Elly Kedward Tale

    I know you love horror games and I know Volume one is awsome (only one I played) so I hope my humble little request will be recognized by you and revieved

  2. I’ve got some requests for a Film Den (if thats still possible and if your’re still using your Blog):
    – Mockumentaries (like Blair Witch Project, Paranormal Activity, Last Broadcast etc.)
    – Childs Play Trilogy (Yeah I don’t count the 2 new Movies which are aweful!)
    – Scream Trilogy
    – Halloween (John Carpenters Original)

    Hope you read this ^^

    Looking forward to the next Film Den 😉

  3. So, Do you make any updates now? I Would wait for another update from you, there are several members that already req dont they?

Leave a Reply

